Cart 0
Wilco - Ode To Joy (LP, Album) - NEW

dBpm Records

Wilco - Ode To Joy (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 04 Oct 2019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Bright Leaves
[A2] Before Us
[A3] One And A Half Stars
[A4] Quiet Amplifier
[A5] Everyone Hides
[B6] White Wooden Cross
[B7] Citizens
[B8] We Were Lucky
[B9] Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
[B10] Hold Me Anyway
[B11] An Empty Corner

Includes a printed insert.
Tracks are continuously numbered across sides.
℗ © 2019 dBpm Records.
Recorded at The Loft - Chicago

All songs [...] published by Words Ampersand Music (BMI).
Administered worldwide by BMG Rights Management.

Share this Product

More from this collection