Cart 0
Various - The Crow: City Of Angels - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD, Album, Comp) - USED

Miramax Records

Various - The Crow: City Of Angels - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD, Album, Comp) - USED


Released: 1996
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[1] Gold Dust Woman
[2] I'm Your Boogieman
[3] Jurrasitol
[4] Naked Cousin
[5] In A Lonely Place
[6] Tonite Is A Special Nite (Kaos Mass Confusion Mix)
[7] Shelf Life
[8] Knock Me Out
[9] Paper Dress
[10] Spit
[11] Sean Olson
[12] Teething
[13] I Want To Be Your Dog (Live)
[14] Lil' Boots
[15] City Of Angels
[16] Believe In Angels

Mastered at Precision Mastering.

01: Recorded and mixed at Ocean Way Recording. Mastered at Sterling Sound.
02: Recorded at NRG and Larrabee Studios.
03: Mixed at Sunset Sound. Mastered at Gateway Mastering.
04: Recorded at Townhouse Three, Battersea. Mixed at Windmill Lane, Dublin.
05: Recorded and mixed at Platinum Island Studios (New York) and Bush 8-Track (London).
06: Recorded at Westside Studios (London).
07: Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Recording (Tampa).
08: Recorded and mixed at Toad Hall. Mastered at Oceanview Digital Mastering.
09: Recorded and mixed at Arlyn Studios (Austin, Texas). Remixed at Mad Hatter.
10: Recorded at A&M and Ocean Studios. Mixed at Record Plant. Produced for A Violent Society Productions and NY Loose.
11: Recorded and mixed at Indigo Ranch Studios (Malibu, California).
12: Recorded at Southern Tracks recording (Atlanta) and Eldorado Recording (Los Angeles). Mixed at Eldorado Recording.
13: Recorded at the Rock for Choice Benefit Concert, Hollywood Palladium, December 8th, 1995.
14: Recorded at County Cork. Mixed at Soundcastle Studios.
15: Recorded, produced and mixed at the G-Spot (El Monte, CA).
16: Recorded at Bolero Studios. Mixed for Final Mix Music at Larabee Studios.

(P) 1996 Miramax Records/Hollywood Records
(C) & ™ 1996 Bad Bird Productions, Inc.

Manufactured by PolyGram International Music BV under exclusive licence to Hollywood Records.


Share this Product