Cart 0
Tom McRae - All Maps Welcome (CD, Album) - USED

Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Tom McRae - All Maps Welcome (CD, Album) - USED


Released: 05 May 2005
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[1] For The Restless
[2] Hummingbird Song
[3] The Girl Who Falls Down Stairs
[4] How The West Was Won
[5] Packing For The Crash
[6] It Ain't You
[7] Strangest Land
[8] My Vampire Heart
[9] Silent Boulevard
[10] Still Lost
[11] Border Song

Mixed at Ocean Way, L.A.
Recorded at The Paramour, Silverlake, L.A. except track 5 recorded at Westside Studios, London.
Mastered at The Lodge, New York.

℗ & © 2005 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Limited
Distributed by Sony BMG Music Entertainment.

Share this Product