Cart 0
The Jayhawks - Paging Mr. Proust (CD, Album) - NEW

Thirty Tigers

The Jayhawks - Paging Mr. Proust (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 29 Apr 2016
Format: CD, Album

[1] Quiet Corners & Empty Spaces
[2] Lost The Summer
[3] Lovers Of The Sun
[4] Pretty Roses In Your Hair
[5] Leaving The Monsters Behind
[6] Isabel's Daughter
[7] Ace
[8] The Devil Is In Her Eyes
[9] Comeback Kids
[10] The Dust Of Long-Dead Stars
[11] Lies In Black & White
[12] I'll Be Your Key

Three panel digipak with lyrics booklet.
℗ & © 2016 Sham Hawk
Durations from CD player.
Publishing Perlman by: Broken Tooth Music, publishing O'Reagan by: Kitty John Music (Ascap), publishing Grotberg by: Scarlet Falls Music.

Share this Product

More from this collection