Cart 0
Mau Maus – Fear No Evil (LP, ALBUM, LTD) - NEW

Radiation Reissues

Mau Maus – Fear No Evil (LP, ALBUM, LTD) - NEW


Formed in the northern industrial city of Sheffield, Mau Maus were reputedly one of the first British hardcore bands, first comprised of frontman Chris Taylor, guitarist ‘Lev’ Levick, bassist Kevin ‘Bunny’ Warren, drummer Paul ‘Podge’ Baker, with Alf then taking over the bass, once Bunny shifted to backing vocals. Following singles on local punk label Pax that hit the Indie charts and concert album Live At The Marples, the group launched their own Rebellion label with ‘Tear Down The Walls,’ paving the way for the excellent debut Fear No Evil, produced with zest by The Mission’s Simon Hinkler. Another top-rated LP!

A1 Step Across The Border
A2 Hard Rain's (A Gonna Fall)
A3 Runaway
A4 My Judge And Jury
A5 Rebellion
A6 Johnny Boy
B1 Wasteland
B2 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B3 Promises
B4 Oath (Part II)
B5 Fear No Evil
B6 Be My Baby

Share this Product

More from this collection