Cart 0
Freakhouse - Beautiful Misery (CD, Album) - USED

Reality Entertainment

Freakhouse - Beautiful Misery (CD, Album) - USED


Released: 2003
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Near Mint

[1] Disconnected
[2] Beautiful Misery
[3] Man Or Machine
[4] Cleansing
[5] Love Hates Me
[6] Peel Away The Skin
[7] Liars, Inc.
[8] Into A Hole
[9] Valium
[10] Senseless

Inside booklet:

All songs written by Freakhouse except:
Tracks 1, 10 with Tommy Henriksen
Track 7 with Aidan Gonzalez
Track 5 with LOWD
Tracks 6, 10 with Mr. Reality

All songs published by Chemical Burn, Rope Burn, Skitzology (ASCAP), Gildon Music (BMI)
Except: Tracks 1, 10 W/ Reality Musick (BMI)

® 2003 Used by permission

Drummer Virgil Donati is credited as Virgil D.

Share this Product

More from this collection