Cart 0
Ezra Furman - Twelve Nudes (CD, Album) - NEW

Bella Union

Ezra Furman - Twelve Nudes (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 30 Aug 2019
Format: CD, Album

[1] Calm Down AKA I Should Not Be Alone
[2] Evening Prayer AKA Justice
[3] Transition From Nowhere To Nowhere
[4] Rated R Crusaders
[5] Trauma
[6] Thermometer
[7] I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
[8] Blown
[9] My Teeth Hurt
[10] In America
[11] What Can You Do But Rock 'N' Roll

All songs written by Ezra Furman. Recorded at Coyote Hearing Studio in Oakland, CA, October & November 2018.

Mixed by John Congleton (except "Blown" which was a single track on a four-track machine and cannot be mixed)


Share this Product