Cart 0
Evacuate - 2012 (LP, Album) - NEW

Voltage Records (2)

Evacuate - 2012 (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 07 Dec 2011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Anti Social
[A2] Price We Pay
[A3] Words
[A4] Final Solution
[A5] Sick And Tired
[A6] Convicted
[B1] Ignorance Is Bliss
[B2] Party Yourself To Death
[B3] Fall Of The Empire
[B4] Us Against Them
[B5] Endless War
[B6] 2012

Housed in a 6-panel folded poster sleeve.

Something over 500 copies pressed.

All songs ©2012 Evacuate.

Pressing plant uncredited on the release, identified by matrix numbers.

Share this Product

More from this collection