Cart 0
Dropkick Murphys - Blackout (LP, Album, RP) - NEW

Hellcat Records

Dropkick Murphys - Blackout (LP, Album, RP) - NEW


Released: 2017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

[A1] Walk Away
[A2] Worker's Song
[A3] The Outcast
[A4] Black Velvet Band
[A5] Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
[A6] World Full Of Hate
[A7] Buried Alive
[A8] The Dirty Glass
[B1] Fields Of Athenry
[B2] Bastards On Parade
[B3] As One
[B4] This Is Your Life
[B5] Time To Go
[B6] Kiss Me I'm Shitfaced

Inner sleeve with lyrics & credits.

Dedicated to Joe Strummer, Brian Pollihan & Kenny Walls. R.I.P.

B6 is titled "Kiss Me I'm #!@*faced" on back cover and Side B label, but in full on inner sleeve.

© & ℗ 2003 Hellcat Records.

1st 'Manufactured By' from runout, 2nd from sleeve.

Share this Product

More from this collection