Cart 0
Dionne Warwicke* - From Within (2xLP, Album) - USED

Scepter Records

Dionne Warwicke* - From Within (2xLP, Album) - USED


Released: 1972
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Very Good Plus

[A1] Battle Hymn Of The Republic
[A2] Somebody Bigger Than You And I
[A3] Grace
[A4] People Get Ready
[A5] Steal Away
[A6] Jesus Will
[A7] Summertime
[A8] You'll Never Walk Alone
[B1] Unchained Melody
[] Medley (4:37)
[B2a] Reach Out And Touch
[B2b] All Kinds Of People
[B3] Macarthur Park
[B4] To Be Young, Gifted And Black
[B5] Give A Damn
[B6] This Little Light
[B7] Slaves
[B8] People Got To Be Free
[C1] The Love Of My Man
[C2] I've Been Loving You Too Long
[C3] Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
[C4] Hurts So Bad
[C5] The Weight
[C6] Our Ages Or Our Hearts
[C7] You've Lost That Loving Feeling
[C8] Someday We'll Be Together
[D1] We Can Work It Out
[D2] If You Let Me Make Love To You Then Why Can't I Touch You
[D3] I'm Your Puppet
[D4] Stand
[D5] Games People Play
[D6] Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
[D7] You're All I Need To Get By
[D8] Everyday People

Share this Product

More from this collection