Cart 0
David Byrne - American Utopia (LP, Album) - NEW


David Byrne - American Utopia (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 09 Mar 2018
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] I Dance Like This
[A2] Gasoline And Dirty Sheets
[A3] Every Day Is A Miracle
[A4] Dog's Mind
[A5] This Is That
[B1] It's Not Dark Up Here
[B2] Bullet
[B3] Doing The Right Thing
[B4] Everybody's Coming To My House
[B5] Here

Based on original tracks by Brian Eno.

Includes MP3 download card.
Contains a foldout with lyrics, credits and a graphic on ten pages.
Pre-orders also include an exclusive print facsimile of an early handwritten lyric sheet.
Manufactured in Netherlands.

Oscilloscope Laboratories is shown as Oscilloscope Studio on release, as well as Livingston Studios being shown as Livingston Studio 1.

Share this Product

More from this collection