Cart 0
Bruce Springsteen - The Promise (3xLP, Album, RE) - NEW


Bruce Springsteen - The Promise (3xLP, Album, RE) - NEW


Released: 04 Dec 2015
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

[A1] Racing In The Street ('78)
[A2] Gotta Get That Feeling
[A3] Outside Looking In
[B1] Someday (We'll Be Together)
[B2] One Way Street
[B3] Because The Night
[B4] Wrong Side Of The Street
[C1] The Brokenhearted
[C2] Rendezvous
[C3] Candy's Boy
[D1] Save My Love
[D2] Ain't Good Enough For You
[D3] Fire
[D4] Spanish Eyes
[E1] It's A Shame
[E2] Come On (Let's Go Tonight)
[E3] Talk To Me
[E4] The Little Things (My Baby Does)
[F1] Breakaway
[F2] The Promise
[F3] City Of Night

Ⓒ & Ⓟ 2010 Bruce Springsteen
180gm Legacy Vinyl re issue. 3LP set.

No download card. Inners made of cardboard.

There are two different EU releases of this record. The 2010 release has inners made of paper. This 2015 release has inners made of cardboard. Stickers are different as the 2010 sticker reads "The Promise 21 newly released recordings from the Darkness Sessions on 3 LPs Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl / Vinyl + MP3 ALSO INSLUDES FREE DOWNLOAD CARD" and record number ant the sticker on this one reads "LEGACY VINYL 180 Gram Superior Audio Quality".

Share this Product