Cart 0
Booker T* - Sound The Alarm (LP, Album) - NEW

Stax Records

Booker T* - Sound The Alarm (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 25 Jun 2013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Sound The Alarm
[A2] All Over The Place
[A3] Fun
[A4] Broken Heart
[A5] Feel Good
[A6] Gently
[B1] Can't Wait
[B2] 66 Impala
[B3] Watch You Sleeping
[B4] Your Love Is No Love
[B5] Father Son Blues

Insert in the LP format:
* English-speaking remarks of Booker T. Jones to everybody involve actor in this album and to the album generally
* Detailed production data to every track with listing of the musicians involved in every track

OIS: White paper protective covering with bevelled corners and on both sides middle hole

Czech Republic can be localised as producer country by the Internet address in the vinyl matrix

(P) & © 2013 Concord Music Group Inc. Made in the EU.

Share this Product

More from this collection