Cart 0
Apocalyptica - Reflections (CD, Album, RE) - NEW

Island Records

Apocalyptica - Reflections (CD, Album, RE) - NEW


Format: CD, Album, Reissue

[1] Prologue (Apprehension)
[2] No Education
[3] Faraway
[4] Somewhere Around Nothing
[5] Drive
[6] Čohkka
[7] Conclusion
[8] Resurrection
[9] Heat
[10] Cortége
[11] Pandemonium
[12] Toreador II
[13] Epilogue (Relief)

This version is a reissue made by EDC in Germany. The [url=]first press[/url] was made by Universal M & L.

Recorded at Finnvox and Petrax Studios, Finland.
Mixed at Finnvox and Crystal Sound Studios.

All songs published by Harmageddon Publishing Ltd/Universal Music Publishing SAS.

℗ & © 2003 Island Mercury Labelgroup.
Made in the EU.

Tracks duration are different than stated in booklet, especially for track 13 (3:04 in booklet).

Packaged in jewel case including a 20-page booklet.

Share this Product