Cart 0
Young MC - Brainstorm (LP, Album) - NEW

Capitol Records

Young MC - Brainstorm (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 1991
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] That's The Way Love Goes
[A2] Keep Your Eyes On The Prize
[A3] Do You Feel Like I Do
[A4] After School
[A5] The Um Dee Dum Song
[A6] Album Filler
[B1] Keep It In Your Pants
[B2] Use Your Head
[B3] Inside My Head
[B4] Life In The Fast Lane

all songs written by Marvin Young except B3 written by Marvin Young and M. Oldfield

Share this Product

More from this collection