Cart 0
Van Der Graaf* - The Quiet Zone / The Pleasure Dome (CD, Album, RE, RM) - USED


Van Der Graaf* - The Quiet Zone / The Pleasure Dome (CD, Album, RE, RM) - USED


Released: 2005
Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[] The Quiet Zone
[1] Lizard Play
[2] The Habit Of The Broken Heart
[3] The Siren Song
[4] Last Frame
[] The Pleasure Dome
[5] The Wave
[6] Cat's Eye / Yellow Fever (Running)
[7] The Sphinx In The Face
[8] Chemical World
[9] The Sphinx Returns
[] Bonus Tracks
[10] Door
[11] The Wave (Demo Version)
[12] Ship Of Fools

Original album released as Charisma CAS 1131 in September 1977.

Tracks 10-12 are bonus tracks.
Tracks 11 & 12 have incorrectly switched positions on the album's tracklisting.
Track 11 is a demo version, previously unreleased
Track 12 is the B-side of a single, originally released as Charisma 6837 441 in France only, September 1977.

Analogue to digital transfers at Abbey Road Studios, October 2004.
Grateful thanks to Peter Hammill, David Jackson, Hugh Banton and Guy Evans for their much appreciated assistance and co-operation with this CD reissue.
Addtional thanks to Cary Anning at Abbey Road Tape Library and Paschal Byrne at The Audio Archiving Company for their invaluable help.

The CD does not give the player credits. For correct information see LP info. (

Share this Product

More from this collection