Cart 0
Ultravox - Three Into One (LP, Comp) - USED

Island Records

Ultravox - Three Into One (LP, Comp) - USED


Released: 1980
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Very Good Plus

[A1] Young Savage
[A2] ROckwrok
[A3] Dangerous Rhythm
[A4] The Man Who Dies Everyday
[A5] The Wild,The Beautiful And The Damned
[B1] Slow Motion
[B2] Just For A Moment
[B3] Quiet Men
[B4] My Sex
[B5] Hiroshima Mon Amour

A compilation of tracks from the first 3 Ultravox albums plus Young Savage, a stand-alone single.

A2 is intentionally written as "ROckwrok" both here and on the original "Ha!-Ha!-Ha!" album.

Share this Product

More from this collection