Cart 0
Trans Am (2) - Red Line (CD, Album) - NEW

Thrill Jockey

Trans Am (2) - Red Line (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 2000
Format: CD, Album

[1] Let's Take The Fresh Step Together
[2] I Want It All
[3] Casual Friday
[4] Polizei (Zu Spät)
[5] Village In Bubbles
[6] For Now And Forever
[7] Play In The Summer
[8] Where Do You Want To Fuck Today
[9] Don't Bundle Me
[10] Mr. Simmons
[11] Diabolical Cracker
[12] I'm Coming Down
[13] The Dark Gift
[14] Air And Space
[15] Talk You All Tight
[16] Lunar Landing
[17] Bad Cat
[18] Slow Response
[19] Getting Very Nervous
[20] Ragged Agenda
[21] Shady Groove

Recorded and mixed at National Recording Studio, Washington, D.C.
Mastered at West West Side Sound, Tenafly, NJ.

© 2000 Trans Am, Bethesda Music, ASCAP.
℗ Thrill Jockey.

Made in Canada (transparent sticker).
Issued in a jewel case with glossy dark tray and 4-page booklet.

Share this Product

More from this collection