Cart 0
The xx - xx (LP, Album, RE) - NEW

Young Turks

The xx - xx (LP, Album, RE) - NEW


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

[A1] Intro
[A2] VCR
[A3] Crystalised
[A4] Islands
[A5] Heart Skipped A Beat
[A6] Hot Like Fire
[B1] Fantasy
[B2] Shelter
[B3] Basic Space
[B4] Infinity
[B5] Night Time
[B6] Stars

The record comes in a PVC outer sleeve with a sticker on the front stating "Includes bonus track 'Hot Like Fire', inside is a die-cut cover with folded poster with lyrics insert.

A6 is a vinyl album only bonus track, originally performed by [a=Aaliyah].

"Recorded at XL Studios, West London between December 2008 and April 2009. Mixed at XL Studios between April 2009 and May 2009. Mastered at The Exchange, Camden."

"℗ 2009 Young Turks. © 2009 Young Turks."

Share this Product

More from this collection