Cart 0

Fuzz Club Records

The Third Sound - Gospels Of Degeneration (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 2016
Format: CD, Album

[1] We Got All You Need
[2] Charlatan
[3] You Are Not Here
[4] Hole In My Heart
[5] Before There Was You
[6] Never Catch Her Again
[7] Oblivion Express
[8] Shake Them All Down
[9] Spiraling Downfall
[10] Feels Alright

Songs and Lyrics by: Hákon Aðalsteinsson
Songs Co-written by: Robin Hughes
Played, Arranged and Produced by: Hákon, Robin and Leonard Kaage
Ambroise Prieur Played Organ on: Charlatan
Tess Parks Sang on: You Are Not Here
Recorded by: Leonard
Mixed by: Leonard and Hákon
Mastered by: James Plotkin
Artwork by: Antonio D'Orazio and Hákon

Share this Product

More from this collection