Cart 0
The New Bomb Turks - !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!! (LP, Album, RP, Gat) - NEW

Crypt Records

The New Bomb Turks - !!Destroy-Oh-Boy!! (LP, Album, RP, Gat) - NEW


Released: 2013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

[A1] Born Toulouse-Lautrec
[A2] Tail Crush
[A3] Up For A Downslide
[A4] Tattooed Apathetic Boys
[A5] Spinnin' Clock
[A6] Dragstrip Riot
[A7] We Give A Rat's Ass
[B1] Runnin' On Go
[B2] Long Gone Sister
[B3] Mr. Suit
[B4] Let's Dress Up The Naked Truth
[B5] Hapless Attempt
[B6] I Want My Baby... Dead?!
[B7] Sucker Punch

Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition! Gatefold crammed with pics & infos plus lyric sheet inner sleeve!

Recorded August 26 & 27, 1992, at Coyote Studios, Brooklyn, NY. Thanks to Datapanik!

Track B3 originally performed by Wire (from their 1977 album "Pink Flag").

Share this Product

More from this collection