Cart 0
The Jacksons - Destiny (CD, Album, RE, 30t) - USED


The Jacksons - Destiny (CD, Album, RE, 30t) - USED


Released: 2008
Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[1] Blame It On The Boogie
[2] Push Me Away
[3] Things I Do For You
[4] Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
[5] Destiny
[6] Bless His Soul
[7] All Night Dancin'
[8] That's What You Get (For Being Polite)
[] Bonus Tracks
[9] Blame It On The Boogie (John Luongo Disco Mix)
[10] Shake Your Body (John Luongo Disco Mix)

Recorded at Cherokee Recording Studios, Total Experience, Heiders/Filmways, Record Plant, and Dawnbreakers, Los Angeles, California.
Mixed at Westlake Audio and Producers Workshop.
Mastered at Masterlab [Original], and at Battery Studios, New York [Reissue].

All tracks ℗ 1978 Sony BMG Music Entertainment.
© ℗ 1978, 2008 Sony BMG Music Entertainment, 550 Madison Avenue, New York.

Manufactured and distributed by Epic.

Share this Product

More from this collection