Cart 0
The Focus Group - Elektrik Karousel (LP, Album) - NEW

Ghost Box

The Focus Group - Elektrik Karousel (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 10 May 2013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Make Way
[A2] The Elektrik Karousel
[A3] Petroleum Paisley
[A4] tigt gruffil
[A5] The Flourescent Host
[A6] Skipping Spook
[A7] Kinky Korner Klub
[A8] The Kool Kranium
[A9] Bachoo
[A10] The Heavy Blessing
[A11] Chordfl
[A12] Hope Hodgsone
[A13] Poppingart
[B1] Let Them Go
[B2] The Magic Pendulum
[B3] Flaming Voices
[B4] The Church Bellows
[B5] Frumious Numinous
[B6] The Plastic Castle
[B7] Let's Listen
[B8] Oh Want Away
[B9] Harmonium
[B11] Hoojumany
[B12] A New Mystery
[B13] More Night Films

Comes with a download code card.

All titles composed by The Focus Group with help from Broadcast.

Thanks to Jam, Jon, Jim, Fanja, and cover stars Leon and Lucien.

Thank you Trish for the sounds you sent.

Share this Product

More from this collection