Cart 0
The Darts (6) - Me. Ow. (LP, Album, Pin) - NEW

Dirty Water Records

The Darts (6) - Me. Ow. (LP, Album, Pin) - NEW


Released: 2017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] The Cat's Meow**
[A2] Gonna Make You Love
[A3] Strange Days
[A4] Not My Baby
[A5] Slay Me
[A6] Get Messy
[B1] Don't Freak Me Out
[B2] The Generator
[B3] I Made A Wish
[B4] Caught In The Devil's Game
[B5] You'll Bring Me Flowers
[B6] Batteries***

Download Card and an 11x17 poster of the band.
recorded a t Flying Blanket Recording(AZ) and Kitten Robot Studio(CA)
mixed by Bob Hoog,Flying Blanket.mastered by Jason Livermore,The Blasting Room(CO).
all songs written by The Darts(US) except ** co-written by John Carlucci
and *** written by Thr Trashwomen,recorded at Third Man Records(TN).
design by Nicole Laurenne. photo by Kelly Sahr.
special thanks to Paul Roessler,Gerald Schoenherr,Matt Hunter and Chelsey Louise.
(c) 2017 Dirty Water Records (UK) all right reserved

Share this Product

More from this collection