Cart 0
Stereo MC's - Deep Down & Dirty. (CD, Album) - NEW

Island Records

Stereo MC's - Deep Down & Dirty. (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 2001
Format: CD, Album

[1] Deep Down & Dirty
[2] We Belong In This World Together
[3] Breeze
[4] Running
[5] Graffiti Part One
[6] Graffiti Part Two
[7] Sofisticated
[8] Traffic
[9] The Right Effect
[10] Stop At Nothing
[11] Unconscious
[12] Shameless

Made in the EU
℗ © Universal Island Records Ltd.
Track 1 contains elements from "Mystique" written by John Leach.
Track 3 contains elements from "Whispering Sea" written by Henry Mancini, and "Nobody's Gonna Help You" written by Ed Stone/Jerome L. Jackson.
Track 4 contains extracts from "Kama Sutra" written by A. Baldan Bembo.
Track 6 contains extracts from "Well And Good" aka "Everything Is Well And Good" by Crackin', written by Lester Abrams.
Track 10 contains elements from "Feelin' Blue", written by John C. Fogerty.

Share this Product