Cart 0
Sky Cries Mary - This Timeless Turning (CD, Album) - USED

World Domination Recordings

Sky Cries Mary - This Timeless Turning (CD, Album) - USED


Released: 1994
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Very Good Plus

[1] Shipwrecked
[2] Vuh
[3] Don't Forget The Sky
[4] These Old Bones
[5] Stretched
[6] Every Iceburg Is Afire
[7] Scapegoat
[8] Sister Ship Twenty Three
[9] Deep Sunless Sea
[10] Slow Down Time
[11] Objects In The Mirror
[12] 4:00 A.M.
[13] Walk Of Nothingness

Recorded at Robert Lang Studios, Seattle, WA, February 1994.
Mixed at Apache Tracks, Tempe, AZ, March 1994.
Mastered at Future Disc, Los Angeles, CA, April 1994.

℗ © 1994 World Domination Music Group
Printed in U.S.A.

All songs published by: Windwept Pacific Entertainment d/b/a/ Full Keel Music Co. (ASCAP)/Hoodooh Chile Music.
All rights on behalf of Hoodooh Chile Music administered by Full Keel Music Co.

Todd Robbins (2) is in credit list as "Todd Robbins (T.R. / Fallout)"

The 2 long paintings of women are the inside of the insert. Painted (Oil on linen) by Anisa Romero, they are titled "Inferna Viva" & "Yemaya Making Water". The women are aligned feet touching.

The word "Iceberg" in the title of Track 6 is spelled as "Iceburg" on the back of the tray insert, but correctly in the lyric sheet/notes.

Share this Product