Cart 0

Magic Records (2)

Simon Dupree & The Big Sound* - Without Reservations (LP, Album, Mono) - NEW


Released: 13 Apr 2019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

[] Medley
[A1a] 60 Minutes Of Your Love
[A1b] A Lot Of Love
[] -
[A2] Love
[A3] Get Off My Bach
[A4] There's A Little Picture Playhouse
[A5] Day Time, Night Time
[A6] I See The Light
[A7] What Is Soul
[A8] Teacher, Teacher
[B1] Amen
[B2] Who Cares
[B3] Reservations
[] Bonus Tracks

RSD 2019 release by Magic Records

Remastered in high definition 96K/24-bit

Share this Product

More from this collection