Cart 0
Screeching Weasel - First World Manifesto (LP, Album) - NEW

Fat Wreck Chords

Screeching Weasel - First World Manifesto (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 15 Mar 2011
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Follow Your Leaders
[A2] Frankengirl
[A3] Beginningless Vacation
[A4] Dry Is The Desert
[A5] Totem Pole
[A6] Creepy Crawl
[A7] Three Lonely Days
[B1] Friday Night Nation
[B2] All Over Town
[B3] Fortune Cookie
[B4] Baby Talk
[B5] Come And See The Violence Inherent In The System
[B6] Bite Marks
[B7] Little Big Man

Available through Fat Wreck Chords Mailorder only was 150 black copies housed in a gatefold sleeve. Which makes Black Gatefold the rarest pressing of all colors.

The remaining & retail are black housed in Single LP Cover.

Recorded at November and December 2010 at Mystery Room Mastering & Recording Co. and Blast House.

Sticker on the wrapping:
"Ben Weasel, Danny Vapid and the gang are back with the first new SCREECHING WEASEL album in 11 years!"

Newspaper look-alike lyrics sheet included.
Black vinyl.

Share this Product

More from this collection