Cart 0
Razor Blades* - Hateful Youth 1982-84 (LP, Comp) - NEW

Arg! Records

Razor Blades* - Hateful Youth 1982-84 (LP, Comp) - NEW


Released: 2009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

[] Hateful Youth Tape 1982
[A1] Self Defense
[A2] Pull Down The Churches
[A3] Young Conservatives
[A4] Rubber Cock
[A5] Darkness Increases
[A6] Sometimes
[A7] Censorship
[A8] Holy For A Day
[A9] Little Miss Zero
[A10] You Fuck My Heart
[A11] Maternal Ambition
[A12] Evil But Innocent
[A13] Cemetery
[A14] Hateful Youth
[] From "Angst" Compilation Tape 1982
[A15] Cops Of Denmark
[A16] I'm A Problem
[A17] Sleeping Beauty
[] Plastic Messiah 7"EP 1984
[B1] Plastic Messiah
[B2] Precipice
[B3] Another Utopia Dream
[B4] Human Wreck
[B5] Fascist Fantasy
[B6] Lust
[B7] Another Victim
[B8] '68
[] From "Tomorrow Belongs To Us!!" Compilation Tape 1982
[B9] Sleeping Beauty
[B10] Tell Me The Reason Why
[B11] They Told Him To
[B12] Agents

Vinyl reissue of their "Hateful Youth" demo tape, "Plastic Messiah" 7"EP and exclusive tracks from various compilation tapes.
Tracks A1 to A17 recorded on August 7th, 1982.
Tracks B1 to B8 recorded on January 7th, 1984.
Tracks B9 to B12 recorded March/May 1982.
Comes with printed insert with bandpics and articles on the band.

Share this Product

More from this collection