Cart 0
Rancid - Trouble Maker (CD, Album) - NEW

Hellcat Records

Rancid - Trouble Maker (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 09 Jun 2017
Format: CD, Album

[1] Track Fast
[2] Ghost Of A Chance
[3] Telegraph Avenue
[4] An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
[5] Where I'm Going
[6] Buddy
[7] Farewell Lola Blue
[8] All American Neighborhood
[9] Bovver Rock And Roll
[10] Make It Out Alive
[11] Molly Make Up Your Mind
[12] I Got Them Blues Again
[13] Beauty Of The Pool Hall
[14] Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
[15] I Kept A Promise
[16] Cold Cold Blood
[17] This Is Not The End
[18] We Arrived Right On Time
[19] Go On Rise Up


Tracks 18 and 19 have "(Bonus)" written afteir their names.

Recorded at Sunset Sound, Big Bad Sound, Red Star
Los Angeles, CA

© & ℗ 2017 Rancid under exclusive license to Epitaph

Songs written by T. Timebomb © How About A Bunch Of Trouble Music (ASCAP)
Songs written by T. Timebomb, M. Freeman, L. Frederiksen, B. Steineckert © I Want To Go Where The Action Is Music (ASCAP)

Share this Product

More from this collection