Cart 0
Porcupine Tree - Stars Die (The Delerium Years 1991 - 1997) (2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) - NEW


Porcupine Tree - Stars Die (The Delerium Years 1991 - 1997) (2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) - NEW


Released: 2007
Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered

[] 1991-1993
[1-1] Radioactive Toy
[1-2] Nine Cats
[1-3] And The Swallows Dance Above The Sun
[1-4] Nostalgia Factory
[1-5] Voyage 34 (Phase One 2004 Mix)
[1-6] Synesthesia (Extended Version)
[1-7] Phantoms
[1-8] Up The Downstair
[1-9] Fadeaway
[1-10] Rainy Taxi
[] 1994-1997
[2-1] Stars Die
[2-2] The Sky Moves Sideways (Phase One)
[2-3] Men Of Wood
[2-4] Waiting
[2-5] The Sound Of No-one Listening
[2-6] Colourflow In Mind
[2-7] Fuse The Sky
[2-8] Signify II
[2-9] Every Home Is Wired
[2-10] Sever
[2-11] Dark Matter

Reissue of the [url=]original 2002 release[/url]. This edition, revised and remastered in 2005, is packaged in a regular jewel case. It comes without the band history by Dann Chinn included in the original release, but each track has notes in the booklet.

"Voyage 34" contains a sample from "As The Bell Rings The Maypole Spins" (Gerrard/Perry) from the album "Aion" by Dead Can Dance courtesy of 4AD and a sample from "A Plague Of Lighthouse Keepers: Pictures/Lighthouse" from the album "Pawn Hearts" by Van Der Graaf Generator courtesy of Charisma Records Ltd. "Fuse The Sky" contains a sample from "One Flower" taken from the Guo Brothers album "Yuan" courtesy of Real World Records Ltd. Samples used by permission.

Graphic Design for Aleph.
The copyright in this recording is owned by Snapper Music Plc. Ltd/Porcupine Tree. Manufactured by Snapper Music Plc.

Share this Product

More from this collection