Cart 0
Pepe Deluxé - Beatitude (CD, Album) - USED

Catskills Records

Pepe Deluxé - Beatitude (CD, Album) - USED


Released: 2003
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Mint

[1] Just Let Go
[2] Salami Fever
[3] Ask For A Kiss
[4] Girl!
[5] Little Miss Cypher
[6] Daddy's Blazin' BBQ
[7] Black Cadillac
[8] A Moment In Black & White
[9] Real Simple
[10] Indifférence
[11] Lying Peacefully
[12] Little Miss Cypher Reprise
[13] Cruel Youth
[14] First Goodbye
[XV] Intro
[XVI] Numa
[XVII] Vamos Muchachos
[XVIII] Beatitude
[XIX] Outro

Packaged in digipak-style gatefold sleeve with booklet stuck to inner front cover.
Tracks XV to XIX are not listed on outer cover, only on inside sleeve, behind the clear plastic CD grip tray.
There is approx. 3.5 minutes of silence at the end of track 14, before track XV starts.

Track 2: credits Vestax vinyl courtesy of Vestax U.K. Acoust-O-Fuzz, Chop-Stick, Imperator and Zombie Cat courtesy of UEI.
Track 4: contains an element of Girl You Cheated On Me by [url=]The Presidents[/url]
Track 6: Teemu Toivio credited as the man with 13 fingers, Teemu Toivio
Track 7: credits Acoust-O-Fuzz courtesy of UEI
Track 9: Vocals recorded at Elcamino Helsinki. Contains an actual recording of the Sputnik 1 satellite.
Track 11: Keyboards recorded at Elcamino Helsinki. Horns recorded at The Brain Farm 2.
Track 12: Strings recorded at Hitsville Studios.
Track 13: Vocals recorded at Elcamino Helsinki. Special electronic effects created with a Barber Pole Synthesizer. Motor Finger Bass courtesy of UEI.
Track 14: Drums and strings recorded at Hitsville Studios. Black Box reverb courtesy of UEI.
Track XVI: recorded at Euromaster Helsinki
Track XVII: Vocals, Bass Solo and Horns recorded at Elcamino Helsinki.

All tracks mixed at Tearoom Studios except 14 mixed at Elcamino Helsinki.

CD mastering at Heathmans, London, UK.

Share this Product

More from this collection