Cart 0
OFF! - Wasted Years (LP, Album) - NEW

Vice Records

OFF! - Wasted Years (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 08 Apr 2014
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Void You Out
[A2] Red White And Black
[A3] Legion Of Evil
[A4] No Easy Escape
[A5] Over Our Heads
[A6] Hypnotized
[A7] It Didn't Matter To Me
[A8] Exorcised
[B1] Death Trip On The Party Train
[B2] I Won't Be A Casualty
[B3] All I Can Grab
[B4] Time's Not On Your Side
[B5] Meet Your God
[B6] Mr. Useless
[B7] You Must Be Damned
[B8] Wasted Years

Includes lyric inner sleeve and [url=]MP3 download card[/url].

Recorded at The Whiskey Kitchen for WMD.
Mixed at Big Game Lodge.
Mastered at Infrasonic Mastering.

Front cover image courtesy of Regen Projects, Los Angeles © Raymond Pettibon.

Published by Loss Leader Music (ASCAP) / Keith Morris [BMI].

℗ & © 2014 Vice Music, Inc.

Share this Product

More from this collection