Cart 0

Relapse Records

Nothing (12) - Guilty Of Everything (LP, Album) - USED


Released: 04 Mar 2014
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Mint

[A1] Hymn To The Pillory
[A2] Dig
[A3] Bent Nail
[A4] Endlessly
[A5] Somersault
[B6] Get Well
[B7] Beat Around The Bush
[B7] B&E
[B9] Guilty Of Everything

This entry is for the first and third press of this record on black vinyl. The second press is also on black vinyl but has reversed color jackets, [r8407005].

The barcode is found on a promotional sticker on the poly sleeve, not the LP jacket itself.

Includes lyric insert sheet and download code.

Tracks are listed sequentially regardless of side.

Share this Product

More from this collection