Cart 0
Nirvana - Nirvana (LP, Comp, 150) - NEW

Geffen Records

Nirvana - Nirvana (LP, Comp, 150) - NEW


Released: 04 Dec 2015
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

[A1] You Know You're Right
[A2] About A Girl
[A3] Been A Son
[A4] Sliver
[A5] Smells Like Teen Spirit
[A6] Come As You Are
[A7] Lithium
[B1] In Bloom
[B2] Heart-Shaped Box
[B3] Pennyroyal Tea
[B4] Rape Me
[B5] Dumb
[B6] All Apologies
[B7] The Man Who Sold The World

Track A1 is previously unreleased.
Track A2 taken from the album 'Bleach'
Track A3 taken from the EP 'Blew'
Track A4 taken from the single 'Sliver'
Tracks A5-B1 taken from the album 'Nevermind'
Tracks B2-B5 taken from the album 'In Utero'
Track B3 is a previously unreleased single mix.
Tracks B6 & B7 taken from the album 'MTV Unplugged In New York'

Share this Product

More from this collection