Cart 0
Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (LP, Album, RP) - NEW


Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (LP, Album, RP) - NEW


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

[A1] The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
[A2] Love Me Like A Reptile
[A3] Shoot You In The Back
[A4] Live To Win
[A5] Fast And Loose
[A6] (We Are) The Road Crew
[B1] Ace Of Spades
[B2] Fire, Fire
[B3] Jailbait
[B4] Dance
[B5] Bite The Bullet
[B6] The Hammer

No year of release listed on jacket, except ©1980 which is year of original pressing. This version is much newer probably post-2010.

This version is very similar to another Mercury re-press with the same catalog number, but this version does not have a 180 gram sticker (or any other indication it is 180 gram vinyl). Weighs 155 Grams

Share this Product

More from this collection