Cart 0
Morrissey - Years Of Refusal (LP, Album) - NEW

Lost Highway

Morrissey - Years Of Refusal (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 17 Feb 2009
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Something Is Squeezing My Skull
[A2] Mama Lay Softly On The Riverbed
[A3] Black Cloud
[A4] I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris
[A5] All You Need Is Me
[A6] When Last I Spoke To Carol
[A7] That's How People Grow Up
[B1] One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell
[B2] It's Not Your Birthday Anymore
[B3] You Were Good In Your Time
[B4] Sorry Doesn't Help
[B5] I'm OK By Myself

Recorded in Los Angeles 2008.

All tracks ⓟ 2009 Morrissey except 1-5 & 1-7 ⓟ 2008 Morrissey. ⓒ 2009 Morrissey.
Licensed exclusively to Decca Music Group Limited, London, England by Morrissey. Under exclusive license in the USA to UMG Recordings, Inc.

The USA LP was sold with a bonus 7" single of "I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris" (European edition) in select stores. However many copies were also given away with purchases of the cd, or with no purchase at all.

Printed in the USA

Share this Product

More from this collection