Cart 0
Money (14) - The Shadow Of Heaven (2x12", Album, LP) - USED

Bella Union

Money (14) - The Shadow Of Heaven (2x12", Album, LP) - USED


Released: 23 Aug 2013
Format: Vinyl, 12", Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[A1] So Long (God Is Dead)
[A2] Who's Going To Love You Now
[A3] Bluebell Fields
[B1] Goodnight London
[B2] Letter To Yesterday
[C1] Hold Me Forever
[C2] Cold Water
[C3] The Cruelty Of Godliness
[D1] The Shadow Of Heaven
[D2] Black

Gatefold cover with tracklist printed inside.

Backside features "EULOGY FOR THE DEATH OF EVERYTHING" written by singer Jamie Lee.

The songs "So Long (God Is Dead)", "Goodnight London" and "Who's Going To Love You Now" are re-recorded versions of their 2012 released singles.

Includes CD version of the album.

Made in the EU.

Share this Product

More from this collection