Cart 0

Massacre Records

Metalium - Millennium Metal - Chapter One (CD, Album, Dig) - USED


Released: 1999
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[01] Circle Of Fate - Intro
[02] Fight
[03] Dream Of Doom
[04] Break The Spell
[05] Revelation
[06] Metalium
[07] Metamorphosis
[08] Void Of Fire
[09] Free Forever
[10] Strike Down The Heathen
[11] Pilgrimage
[12] Metalians
[13] Smoke On The Water
[14] Burning

This is a limited edition that comes in a 8-panel digipak with embossed
logo, title and artwork.

Track 13 & 14 are bonus-tracks.
Track 13 is a cover originally recorded by "Deep Purple".

The length of Track 14 on the CD is 7:48 minutes. The song itself lasts only 5:28, followed by silence, and finishing with a passage spoken by drummer Mike Terrana.

Share this Product

More from this collection