Cart 0
Mainpoint - Black Traveller (CD, Album, Dig) - USED

Dritte Wahl Records

Mainpoint - Black Traveller (CD, Album, Dig) - USED


Released: 2012
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Near Mint
Media condition: Near Mint

[1] Snow White
[2] Black Traveller
[3] Apophis
[4] Fire
[5] Symbol Of The Night
[6] Freedom
[7] Gold Rush
[8] The Silent Queen
[9] Exposed
[10] Rescue Me
[11] Unusual

Axel K. vocals, bass
Karsten R. guitars, backing vocals
Ulf R. guitars, backing vocals
Silke K. keyboards
Philipp H. drums, percussion

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Blue Hospital Studio Rostock / Germany, June - August 2012
Produced by Jörg Peters and MAINPOINT

All songs played and published by MAINPOINT
All music written by MAINPOINT
All lyrics written by MAINPOINT + Michael Gröper

Photos by Christian Thiele
Cover artwork by K. Rath

Backing vocals on "Symbol Of The Night" by Binia Wolter
Shouts on "Gold Rush" and "Apophis" by Michael "Biene" Klewin (Bloodpunch)
Choir on "Freedom" by Binia Wolter, Emmi + Silke Krause, Thordis + Morten + Biggi Wobith
Guitar solo on "Fire" by Michael Gröper
Backing vocals on track 2, 5, 9 by Axel Becker + Michael Gröper (Tricky Lobsters), Stefan Ladwig (Dritte Wahl) and MAINPOINT

(C) + (P) 2012 MAINPOINT

Soul Food Music Distribution

Share this Product

More from this collection