Cart 0
Jawbox - Jawbox (LP, Album, RE, RM) - NEW

DeSoto Records

Jawbox - Jawbox (LP, Album, RE, RM) - NEW


Released: 22 Sep 2015
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

[A1] Mirrorful
[A2] Livid
[A3] Iodine
[A4] His Only Trade
[A5] Chinese Fork Tie
[A6] Won't Come Off
[A7] Excandescent
[B8] Spoiler
[B9] Desert Sea
[B10] Empire Of One
[B11] Mule/Stall
[B12] Nickel Nickel Millionaire
[B13] Capillary Life
[B14] Absenter

Issued with an insert sheet and includes a download coupon for free mp3s of the entire album.

Tracks are listed sequentially on the back sleeve, regardless of sides.

Recorded at Water Music, Hoboken, NJ. Mixed at the Magic Shop, NYC.
Vinyl remastered for 2015 reissue at Sun Room Audio.

All songs © 1996 - 2015 A-1 Maintenance/EMI Blackwood Music Publishing (BMI)
℗© 1996 - 2015 desoto records / manufactured and distributed by dischord direcht

Share this Product

More from this collection