Cart 0
Jack Rose - Raag Manifestos (LP, Album) - NEW

VHF Records

Jack Rose - Raag Manifestos (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Black Pearls From The River
[A2] Tower Of Babel
[A3] Hart Crane's Old Boyfriends
[B1] Tex
[B2] Crossing The Great Waters
[B3] Road
[B4] Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord

Track 1 recorded in Fredericksburg, VA 2/3/03
Tracks 2 and 7 recorded in Fredericksburg, VA 3/26/03
Track 3 recorded in Philadelphia, PA 5/19/02
Track 4 recorded in Philadelphia 7/19/02
Tracks 5 and 6 recorded in Philadelphia 1/30/04.

Mixed and sequenced at Nada Brama Studios

Thanks Bill Kellum, Ed Hardy, Simon Skeeler, Paul Kelly, Eric Carbonara, Mike Chaffin, Dave Pearson, Ian Nagoski, Chris Simpson, Philadelphia Record Exchange, Laurie Sutherland, David Keenan, Glenn Jones and Steffen Basho Junghans.

Share this Product

More from this collection