Cart 0
Iron Reagan - The Tyranny Of Will (LP, Album) - NEW

Relapse Records

Iron Reagan - The Tyranny Of Will (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 14 Sep 2014
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Tyranny Of Will
[A2] I Won't Go
[A3] Eyeball Gore
[A4] Close To Toast
[A5] Bet On Black
[A6] Miserable Failure
[A7] The Living Skull
[A8] In Greed We Trust
[A9] Glocking Out
[A10] Rat Shit
[A11] U Lock The Bike Cop
[A12] Broken Bottles
[B1] Bleeding Frenzy
[B2] Bored To Death
[B3] Class Holes
[B4] Obsolete Man
[B5] Nameless
[B6] Exit The Game
[B7] Your Kid's An Asshole
[B8] Patriotic Shock
[B9] Bill Of Fights
[B10] Consensual Harassment
[B11] Just Say Go
[B12] Four More Years

Includes a download code and full-colour, dual-sided, 16.5" x 23.5" poster/lyric sheet.

Available colors:
Black/Red Swirl - limited to 500
Red - limited to 1000
Black - 3400 pressed (this)

Share this Product

More from this collection