Cart 0
Iggy Pop - Shot Myself Up (CD, Album, RM) - NEW

Easy Action

Iggy Pop - Shot Myself Up (CD, Album, RM) - NEW


Released: 2014
Format: CD, Album, Remastered

[1] Raw Power
[2] TV Eye
[3] Dirt
[4] Turn Blue
[5] Funtime
[6] Gimme Danger
[7] No Fun
[8] Sister Midnight
[9] I Need Somebody
[10] Search And Destroy
[11] I Wanna Be Your Dog
[12] China Girl
[13] Dum Dum Boys (Alt. Mix Bonus Track)
[14] Baby (Alt. Mix Bonus Track)
[15] China Girl (Alt. Mix Bonus Track)
[16] Tiny Girls (Outtake Bonus Track)
[17] Funtime (U.S. TV Broadcast Bonus Track)
[18] Sister Midnight (U.S. TV Broadcast Bonus Track)

Comes in a gatefold cardboard sleeve with a 16-page booklet with photos

Tracks 1-12: recorded at Mantra Studios, Chicago, 28th March 1977
Tracks 13-16: recorded France, May - July 1976

Share this Product

More from this collection