Cart 0
Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü (Box, Comp, RM + 4xLP) - NEW

Numero Group

Hüsker Dü - Savage Young Dü (Box, Comp, RM + 4xLP) - NEW


Released: 10 Nov 2017
Format: Box Set, Compilation, Remastered

[A1] Do You Remember?
[A2] Sore Eyes
[A3] Can't See You Anymore
[A4] Picture Of You
[A5] The Truth Hurts
[A6] Do The Bee
[A7] Nuclear Nightmare
[A8] All I've Got To Lose Is You
[B1] Chinese Rocks
[B2] Uncle Ron
[B3] Data Control
[B4] Insects Rule The World
[B5] You're Too Obtuse
[B6] Outside
[B7] Sexual Economics
[B8] What Went Wrong?
[C1] Statues
[C2] Amusement
[C3] Writer's Cramp
[C4] Let's Go Die
[C5] Walk With The Wounded
[C6] Industrial Grocery Store
[D1] Drug Party
[D2] Call On Me
[D3] Termination
[D4] I'm Tired Of Doing Things
[D5] Stick It To Me
[D6] Wheels
[E1] All Tensed Up
[E2] Don't Try To Call
[E3] I'm Not Interested
[E4] Guns At My School
[E5] Push The Button
[E6] Gilligan's Island
[E7] MTC
[E8] Don't Have A Life
[E9] You're Naive
[E10] Strange Week
[E11] Big Sky
[E12] Ultracore
[E13] Let's Go Die
[F1] Won't Say A Word
[F2] Don't Try It
[F3] Private Hell
[F4] Diane
[F5] Sex Dolls
[F6] In A Free Land
[F7] What Do I Want?
[F8] M.I.C.
[F9] Target
[F10] Signals From Above
[G1] From The Gut
[G2] Blah, Blah, Blah
[G3] Punch Drunk
[G4] Bricklayer
[G5] Afraid Of Being Wrong
[G6] Sunshine Superman
[G7] Signals From Above
[G8] Everything Falls Apart
[G9] Wheels
[G10] Target
[G11] Obnoxious
[G12] Gravity
[H1] Do You Remember?
[H2] Travel In Opposite Car
[H3] It's Not Funny Anymore
[H4] Real World
[H5] Out On A Limb
[H6] It's Not Fair

Black vinyl version of box set without Extra Circus single.

Linen-finished slipcase.
Includes 108-page hardcover book.

Share this Product

More from this collection