Cart 0
Holy Fuck - Deleter (LP, Album) - NEW

Holy Ef Music

Holy Fuck - Deleter (LP, Album) - NEW


Released: 17 Jan 2020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] Luxe
[A2] Deleters
[A3] Endless
[A4] Free Gloss
[B5] Movement
[B6] Near Mint
[B7] No Error
[B8] San Sebastian
[B9] Ruby

Released with an additional inner sleeve with credits and a download coupon for the entire album.

The tracks are sequentially listed on back.

[On back:]
Under exclusive license to Holy Ef Music / Published by Third Side Music / HF 001 Holy Ef Music. 2020

[On inner:]
All songs written and produced by Holy Fuck: Brian Borcherdt, Matt McQuaid, Matt Schulz, and Graham Walsh. Recorded by Nyles Spencer (at the Bathhouse in Bath, ON), Steve Revitte (at Dreamland Studios in West Hurley , NY), Alex Burris (at New Scotland Yard in Darthmouth, NS), and by Brian Borcherdt (in West Hurley, NY, and Youth Sabbath School, Toronto, ON), and Graham Walsh at Baskitball 4 Life, Toronto. All tracks mixed by Matt Wiggins except No Error by Graham Walsh.

Additional drums on No Error recorded by Sohrab Habibion and Matt Schulz (at King Killer, Brooklyn, NY)

( special thank you to [l89238] Nashville + [a345] ).

Pressing plant is uncredited, derived from the runout etchings

Share this Product

More from this collection