Cart 0

Yep Roc Records

Grant Lee Phillips - The Narrows (CD) - NEW


Released: 18 Mar 2016
Format: CD

[1] Tennessee Rain
[2] Smoke And Sparks
[3] Moccasin Creek
[4] Cry Cry
[5] Holy Irons
[6] Yellow Weeds
[7] Loaded Gun
[8] Rolling Pin
[9] Taking On Weight In Hot Springs
[10] Just Another River Town
[11] No Mercy In July
[12] San Andreas Fault
[13] Find My Way

Additional thanks to Dan Auerbach, John Strohm, Glenn Dicker and Billy Maupin.
In memory of Murel Phillips

Share this Product

More from this collection