Cart 0
Fucked Up - Dose Your Dreams (2xLP, Album) - NEW

Merge Records

Fucked Up - Dose Your Dreams (2xLP, Album) - NEW


Released: 05 Oct 2018
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

[A1] None Of Your Business Man
[A2] Raise Your Voice Joyce
[A3] Tell Me What You See
[A4] Normal People
[B1] Torch To Light
[B2] Talking Pictures
[B3] House Of Keys
[B4] Dose Your Dreams
[C1] Living In A Simulation
[C2] I Don’t Wanna Live In This World Anymore
[C3] How To Die Happy
[C4] Two I's Closed
[C5] The One I Want Will Come For Me
[D1] Mechanical Bull
[D2] Accelerate
[D3] Came Down Wrong
[D4] Love Is An Island In The Sea
[D5] Joy Stops Time

Black vinyl in a wide-spine jacket. Includes a large two-sided foldout newsprint poster with lyrics plus a download card.
All pre-orders from the Merge Records online store received a free Fucked Up button (one of two designs) and two-sided poster featuring the album art.

Share this Product

More from this collection