Cart 0
Frankie Chavez - Double Or Nothing (CD, Album, Gat) - USED

Search Records (2)

Frankie Chavez - Double Or Nothing (CD, Album, Gat) - USED


Released: May 2017
Format: CD, Album
Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus
Media condition: Very Good Plus

[1] My Religion
[2] Save
[3] Whatever Happened To Our Love
[4] Time For a Change
[5] Strong Enough To Pray
[6] Getaway
[7] Move On
[8] Sliding Donnie
[9] Double Or Nothing
[10] By The Banks Of This Old River

All songs written and composed by Frankie Chavez except:
- “My Religion”: composed by Frankie Chavez and Luís Nunes,
- “Time For a Change”, “Move On” and “Sliding Donnie”: composed by Frankie Chavez, Donovan Bettencourt and João Correia
- “Double or Nothing”: composed by Frankie Chavez and João Correia

Frankie Chavez: vocals, acoustic guitar, portuguese guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, bass
João Correia: drums, percussion
Donovan Bettencourt: bass
Luís Nunes (Benjamim): drums, bass, percussion, keys
Fred Ferreira: drums, percussion, op1, moog sub37
Paulo Borges: piano, farfisa organ, fender rhodes, mellotron, glokenspiel
Rui Maia: korg MS-10
Poli Correia (Sam Alone): vocals on “My Religion” -
©2017 materiali sonori/search records - made in italy -

Share this Product