Cart 0
Express Rising - Express Rising (CD, Album) - NEW

Not On Label (Express Rising Self-released)

Express Rising - Express Rising (CD, Album) - NEW


Released: 28 Jun 2013
Format: CD, Album

[1] Rooms Between Us
[2] Memorabilia
[3] Leland Sprinkle
[4] Horse Opera
[5] Worry Your Time
[6] Left Right Behind
[7] Daniel Fern
[8] A Treasure Smile
[9] Winter The Heart
[10] Answering Echo So Near
[11] Dark Early

Issued in a Digipak slipped into an outer cardboard sleeve.

On April 23rd 2013, Numero Group announced the release of this LP to be programmed for July 30th 2013. But then as soon as the pressings were ready they decided to make them available, thus they were for sale from June 28th 2013 onwards.

Insert print: Dexterity Press
Yolo Boy Ascap

No copyrights to be found on release.

Share this Product

More from this collection